iorewincredible.blogg.se

Futari wa pretty cure max heart episode 1 subs
Futari wa pretty cure max heart episode 1 subs








This leads to some ridiculously long transformation sequences, which gets worse in Yes! Pretty Cure 5 GO!GO! with the addition of Milky Rose. There is a lack of that in these two seasons.Īs you may guess from the title, there are five members of Pretty Cure in this iteration. I felt that watching all these episodes was a chore, as one of the reasons I was drawn towards watching Pretty Cure was the yuri subtext. Next up are the 4th and 5th seasons respectively. Yes! Pretty Cure 5 and Yes! Pretty Cure 5 Go!Go! Take a Dragon Ball Z fight, condense it into one episode and you almost have something as incredible as the final fight.Ĭure Egret is my favourite Cure from this iteration, particularly as she enjoys drawing and becomes so focused on things that she misses the obvious. Of particular note is the final battle, which is incredible. Once the dark magical girls are introduced and Saki and Mai become their own characters, things improve a lot.

FUTARI WA PRETTY CURE MAX HEART EPISODE 1 SUBS SERIES

This is one of the darker series of Pretty Cure. However, it outgrows that phase and gains its own identity. At the beginning, it just seems to be Futari wa Pretty Cure all over again. The third season of Pretty Cure, featuring Saki Hyuuga and Mai Mishou – Cure Bloom and Cure Egret respectively. Still, both Cures are certainly capable of holding their own in a fight. Though Nagisa possesses boundless energy, I tend to prefer calmer characters who possess intelligence.

futari wa pretty cure max heart episode 1 subs

The music played during the transformation sequences is great, and battles are fun to watch – probably because they were directed by Daisuke Nishio, the director of Dragon Ball Z.Ĭure White is my favourite Cure in this iteration. Naturally, I started with these two seasons when deciding to watch all of Pretty Cure. Their fights rely heavily on physical combat, and there is the yuri subtext between the two lead characters.Ī new ally, Shiny Luminous, is introduced in Futari wa Pretty Cure Max Heart, who acts as support for Pretty Cure. This is where it all began, with Nagisa Misumi and Honoka Yukishiro – Cure Black and Cure White, respectively.

futari wa pretty cure max heart episode 1 subs

The first and second seasons of Pretty Cure. I should mention that Go! Princess PreCure won’t be on this list, as it it still currently airing at the time of writing.įutari wa Pretty Cure and Futari wa Pretty Cure Max Heart After I’ve shared my thoughts on all of them, I’ll list each season from worst to best, in my opinion. I’ll go through each season in chronological order, grouping together the seasons with direct sequels. Rather than review each season of Pretty Cure, I figured I would just collect together my thoughts here and share them with the readers of this blog. It certainly doesn’t help when there is a series that I don’t enjoy too much, but I’ll get into that in a moment. Since each one is around 48 episodes long, this is something that has taken quite some time.

futari wa pretty cure max heart episode 1 subs

Gradually, I have been watching each season of Pretty Cure.








Futari wa pretty cure max heart episode 1 subs